foto
Foto: Fjuken

Redaktør:

Hans Erik Kjosbakken

Tlf: 90 67 53 71

E-post: hans.erik.kjosbakken@fjuken.no

foto
Foto: Fjuken

Dagleg leiar:

Asta Brimi

Tlf: 91 32 73 97

E-post: asta.brimi@fjuken.no

foto
Foto: Fjuken

Journalist:

Tom Erik Solstad

Tlf: 99 45 95 54

E-post: tom.erik.solstad@fjuken.no

foto
Foto: Fjuken

Journalist:

Arve Danielsen

Tlf: 97 09 97 09

E-post: arve.danielsen@fjuken.no

foto
Foto: Fjuken

Journalist:

Vigdis Kroken

Tlf: 97 19 69 75

E-post: vigdis.kroken@fjuken.no

foto
Foto: Fjuken

Annonseansvarleg:

Helene Flåten

Tlf: 90 66 55 42

E-post: helene@fjuken.no

foto
Foto: Fjuken

Deskansvarleg:

Ragnhild Brimi

Tlf: 90 54 02 89

E-post: ragnhild.brimi@fjuken.no

foto
Foto: Fjuken

Produksjons- og IT-ansvarleg:

Terje Randen

Tlf: 91 56 90 37

E-post: terje.randen@fjuken.no